Toxicologists

Sarah Urfer, M.S., D-ABFT-FT Bio Lab Director
sarah@chematox.com
CV   Testimony List
Dawn Carlstrom, B.S. Forensic Toxicologist
dcarlstrom@chematox.com
CV   Testimony List
Jadyn Rickert, B.S. Forensic Toxicologist
jrickert@chematox.com
CV   Testimony List
Andrew Mullins, M.S. Forensic Toxicologist
amullins@chematox.com
CV   Testimony List
Kristine Perry, B.A. Forensic Lab Technician
kristine@chematox.com
CV
Rebekah Altizer, M.S. Forensic Lab Technician
raltizer@chematox.com
CV
Casey El-Taweel, B.S. Forensic Lab Technician
celtaweel@chematox.com
CV
Dana Baker Forensic Lab Assistant
dbaker@chematox.com
CV