Executive Leadership

Sarah Urfer, M.S., D-ABFT-FT Bio Lab Director, President, Owner
sarah@chematox.com
CV   Testimony List
James Laughlin, B.S. Bio Lab Manager
james@chematox.com
Lauren Wiles, B.A. Forensic Toxicology Supervisor
lwiles@chematox.com
CV   Testimony List
Kim Pinkerton, M.S. Bio Clinical Toxicology Supervisory Analyst
kim@chematox.com
CV

Current Forensic Toxicology Analysts / Toxicologists

Sarah Urfer, M.S., D-ABFT-FT Bio Lab Director, President, Owner
sarah@chematox.com
CV   Testimony List
Lauren Wiles, B.A. Forensic Toxicology Supervisor
lwiles@chematox.com
CV   Testimony List
Dawn Carlstrom, B.S. Forensic Toxicology Analyst
dcarlstrom@chematox.com
CV   Testimony List
Isaac Avram, B.A. Forensic Toxicology Analyst
isaac@chematox.com
CV   Testimony List
Jadyn Rickert, B.S. Forensic Toxicology Analyst
jrickert@chematox.com
CV   Testimony List
Aubrey Jackson, B.A. Forensic Toxicology Analyst
ajackson@chematox.com
CV
Corina Stark, B.S. Forensic Toxicology Analyst
cstark@chematox.com
CV

Previous Forensic Toxicology Analysts / Toxicologists

Kyle Caltrider, B.A. Forensic and Analytical Chemist CV
Donald Dicks, B.S., F-ABFT Forensic Toxicology Analyst CV
Jen Schroeder, B.S. Forensic Toxicology Analyst CV   Testimony List
Stephen Hinton, M.S. Forensic Toxicology Analyst CV   Testimony List

Authorized Couriers

Faleesha Hindman Courier
fhindman@chematox.com
Dana Baker Courier
dbaker@chematox.com
Lisa Spano Courier
lspano@chematox.com